Customer Reviews


Great custom seat covers.. Even better customer service Review by Scott Williams
I wanted to share my experience with a customer service representative that I had today.

I needed to exchange a seat cover that by my mistake I had ordered wrong. PJ the customer service representative took the time to look up my order and verify with me the correct part that I needed.

While I was on the phone she placed the order for the correct part and told me the piece would be shipped to us.

PJ was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Keep up the great service. Happy New Year!


Scott Williams
(Posted on 6/20/12)
Informative and professional customer support Review by Steve Corum
Many thanks. By the way, I want to say it was a pleasure talking with your customer rep Patrick (who took my order). Very informative, professional, and a nice guy.
(Posted on 6/11/12)
pleasntly surprised Review by nuchi
I bought these seat covers from a local brick and mortar store (too bad, cuz I paid more) and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. I put them on my 2009 Mazda3 and they fit like they were made for my seats! They were very easy to install and it's hard to tell they are not factory. I have had them on for about 2 months now and they still look great and are staying in place. I am very pleased and hope they will be just as durable as they are good looking. (Posted on 6/1/12)
very good Review by Philip
we have used our seat covers for about one year with no trouble at all , very well made very easy to install and a real bargen for the money we think . planing on getting another set . (Posted on 6/1/12)
Just As Good As The Dealers Review by R.J Whaley
I was going to purchase the ones from my GMC Dealer and a few of those catalogs and they were almost 3 times the price. These turned out to be of great quality fabric and well they do the job. (Posted on 6/1/12)
nice Review by Cheri Hughes
This is a nice well constructed item. Went on easy not had enough time to tell if it wears well but overall satisfied. (Posted on 6/1/12)
Lasting products Review by Saddleman Customer
I've been using your canvas products to protect my leather seats for over ten years. They work very well, protecting my seats in the southern California sun and when they get dirty I just throw them in the washer and dryer. They shrink a tiny bit from the dryer, but they still fit beautifully. I could not possibly be happier than I am with your products, especially in this era of disposable consumer goods. (Posted on 5/22/12)
Saddle Blankets Review by Julie Armeniz
These seat covers are great for the price and my husband installed them in under an hour. (Posted on 4/27/12)
Leatherette Covers Review by Robert Durai
The quality of the leatherette covers is amazing. Will definitely be purchasing them for my wife's car. (Posted on 4/27/12)
Cambridge Tweed Seat Covers Review by Alessio Trabelsi
These seat covers fit great! The installation was pretty easy and they look like they came with the car. (Posted on 4/27/12)

Write Your Own Review

From our blog

2015 Ram 2500 Custom Fitted..

The stacking power and heavy-duty cargo handling offered by the 2015 Ram 2500 is equally as attractive with its interior options. From the classic...

Read more

2015 GMC Sierra 3500 HD Custom..

The trusted brand of Saddleman offers custom-fitted seat covers for all GMC trucks, including the 2015 GMC Sierra 3500 HD. Our custom style seat ...

Read more

2015 Toyota Tundra Custom..

This full-size pickup is as stylish on the outside as it’s handsomely designed interior. The boldly-styled 2015 Toyota Tundra truck deserves ...

Read more